The activities of the IPC are decided by the GB. It also decides remunerations, salaries, and budget of the faculty. There are 7 member in the Governing Body including the president.

Ex-officio Members:

  1. Dr. K. L. Srivastava Director General Medical & Education and Training, India (President)
  2. Mr. Purushottam Yadav Director Medical & Health,Services, India (Member)
  3. Dr. Rajendra kumar Rajpoot Deputy Director Medical & Health Services, India (Member)
  4. Dr. Pawan Gupta Principal, Medical College & Health, Kanpur (Member)
  5. Mr. Dadan Mishra General Manager of Medical & Health Services, India (Member)